Die Grundlage für unseren langjährigen Erfolg ist unser kleines aber hoch engagiertes und motiviertes Team.

Hiltrud
Hiltrud Zock
Geschäftsführerin
+49 651 / 826789 – 30
zock@agenturhaus.de
nina_NEU
Nina Petry
Stellv. Geschäftsführerin
+49 651 / 826789 – 27
petry@agenturhaus.de
Bernd
Bernd Pahl
Projektleitung
+49 651 / 826789 – 21
pahl@agenturhaus.de
Chr. M. Auswahl
Christine Müller
Projektleiterin
+49 651 / 826789 – 26
mueller@agenturhaus.de
Isidora
Isidora Rudolph
Juniorberaterin
+49 651 / 826789 – 25
rudolph@agenturhaus.de
Marie
Marie Badem
Auszubildende
+49 651 / 826789 – 22
badem@agenturhaus.de
Tina_neu
Tina Lenz
Praktikantin
+49 651 / 826789 – 23
lenz@agenturhaus.de